Add To Your WishlistRollercoaster: Original Film Score (CD)

Add To Your WishlistRollercoaster: Original Film Score (CD)

…But what amazes me more about Lalo's unique brilliance is that the music which is woven into the texture of the film, when translated into record form, not only has an excitement of its own, but communicates the essence of the film for which it was composed. It has the fun and flamboyance of amusement parts, the melancholy isolation of the leading man, and the tension of a suspense thriller all packed into these cuts on a record. Amaazine - the picture couldn't work without the music, but the music works without the picture! - James Goldstone, Director of "Rollercoaster"

Track Listing

  • Prologue / Montage
  • Portrait of Harry
  • Rollercoaster
  • Reflections in the Window
  • Penny Arcade
  • Movement from String Quartette (Young Man's Theme)
  • Magic Carousel
  • One Track Mind
  • Cotton Candy
  • That's Him
  • Tension Rock
  • Merry-Go-Round
  • Calliope of Death
  • Another Side of Harry
  • Apple Turnover
  • Persistence
  • Children's Ride
  • The Chase
  • Stars & Stripes Forever
  • Magic Carousel (End Title)

Available (on back-order)

Sorry we're out of stock!

We can let you know when it's available again, just enter your email address below.

Click here to recommend this product to a friend

Rollercoaster: Original Film Score (CD)

  • Reviews

    Be the first to review this product.

    Leave a review